Picture
I have ever never been to Croatia. It is very strange as it is the closest holiday destination with beaches to my home. There are many travel agencies who offers great apartments in Croatia. I have read a lot of articles and books about Croatia and it is definitely one of the destinations I would love to visit very soon. Croatia is situated in between the central Europe, Balkans and Mediterranean.  I was born in Slovakia but for the past 10 years I have been living in London, in England. London is not that rainy as many people say. The truth is, London is foggy and you do not see sun very often, but it is not raining every day. I have been able to travel from London to many other destinations in Europe. In London I met one girl from Croatia who has been calling me to visit her in her country since she left London. I do not know why I never went, but from what she has been telling me about their country, it is definitely one of the “must see” places. From my friend I learned that Croats are very warm and kind people who will gladly welcome you at their home and look after you as you are a part of their family.

If you do not have a friend from Croatia, like me, I can recommend you a great travel agency that provides their customer with the best accommodation in Croatia. If you check out the website of Adriaticana, you will find there offers for many apartments and houses, that you can choose from. All of these apartments are fully furnished and equipped; places are clean and meet high standards for every customer’s best comfort. Check out Adriaticana website for more information today.  





Leave a Reply.