Picture
I have decided to go on a vacation on my motorbike. I left my job, as this kind of vacation requires more than regular two weeks.  I know people are a little bit scared of motorbikes, especially when a woman drives it, but I have always wanted to do that since I was a little girl. Somehow, I was a type of a girl who did not like the dolls or dressing up, playing mommies, but I liked fast cars, motorbikes and my favorite colors were blue and green. So I made a complete plan of my journey. I made plan A and also plan B – there’s got to be. The weather forecast could not stop me, although I did plan to start my journey in June, so I was pretty sure it is going to be good.  I was hoping my motorbike will not go back on me. I bought some important things for my journey and I was ready to go. I made a plan that when I will be tired of driving, I will find a nice Bed&Breakfast and stay for couple of nights to get new energy. I was very lucky over the years, as I have met many people, with many of them became very good friends and we stayed in touch.  I did not have an aim. I figured out I will know when I will be there. 





Leave a Reply.