Picture
I was living in London for ten years. I use to go to see football once a month with my mates. I come from Slovakia. Since I came back, it is so much harder to have some social life or watch sports. TV is not the same as watching the game life in the stadium. My mates keep calling me back to London, but I got married to a Slovakian girl, I bought a house and so my life is here now. I would love to have short trips to London for football match; it is not so easy though. It takes lot of planning, booking the flight, booking a hotel; sort out travel insurance and so many more things around that. My wife is working at one company in marketing and basically she sitting by the table with computer on all day. At lunch time, she was surfing a bit on internet and she found this travel agency that organizes fotbalove zajezdy around Europe.  She told me, that all you need to do is call them up, tell them about your enquires and they will plan everything else for you. Now that is perfect. That is exactly what I wanted. I booked one trip strait away, called my mates in London and started to pack my bag. I went for a weekend and it was one of my best weekends ever. Next time, I am taking my wife too. She will enjoy the shopping in London as much as I did the football match. 





Leave a Reply.